Fall 2022

Season Tickets 2022-23

Purchase your Season Ticket Passes here!

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 7, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 8, 2022

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 11, 2022

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 19, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Spruce Grove Saints vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #11

2:30pm - Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Thursday, Dec 29, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 6, 2023

Spruce Grove Saints vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Calgary Canucks vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Okotoks Oilers vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #21

2:30pm - Sunday, Jan 22, 2023

Drumheller Dragons vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023

Grande Prairie Storm vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Spruce Grove Saints vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #25

2:30pm - Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Grande Prairie Storm vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Whitecourt Wolverines

Regular Season Home Game #29